Bestuur 2018 – 2019

 

Tesse de Boer

Tesse de Boer

Voorzitter

voorzitter@derm.nl

Jelle van Elburg

Jelle van Elburg

Secretaris

secretaris@derm.nl

Anna van Damme

Anna van Damme

Public Relations

publicrelations@derm.nl

Koen Zijlstra

Koen Zijlstra

Huisvesting

huisvesting@derm.nl

Jeroen Vranken

Jeroen Vranken

Penningmeester

penningmeester@derm.nl

Sil-Arjen van Laar

Sil-Arjen van Laar

Materiaalmeester

Materiaalmeester@derm.nl

Clan van Berckel

Clan van Berckel

Assessor

assessor@derm.nl