Bestuur 2019 – 2020

 

Anna Meijer

Anna Meijer

Voorzitter

voorzitter@derm.nl

Wies van der Stroom

Wies van der Stroom

Secretaris

secretaris@derm.nl
Daniël Methorst

Daniël Methorst

Public Relations

publicrelations@derm.nl
Jonas Stassen

Jonas Stassen

Huisvesting

huisvesting@derm.nl
Sanne Kesteloo

Sanne Kesteloo

Penningmeester

penningmeester@derm.nl
Joost Kamper

Joost Kamper

Materiaalmeester

Materiaalmeester@derm.nl
Leonie Glaser

Leonie Glaser

Assessor

assessor@derm.nl